The Hero of Eithengale and the Quest for the Three Sacred Treasures v 1.0

"The Quest for the Three Sacred Treasures and the Hero of Eithengale" is an adventure story where you get to decide what happens next. The full game consists of 7 Stages: Encounters in the aWoods of Westingauf; a meeting with the King on the throne of Westingauf Keep; exploration of the lands of Westingauf and Northrond, a rural back-water and wealthy haven of arrogant princes respectively; then on to the magical cities of Deisengauf and Ethred, and beyond to Conquest.

The full game has over 300 interactive scenes where the outcome may be decided by chance or by the path that you choose. Save your game in one of two state slots and resume your adventures any time.

Visit us on facebook at:

Available on these market places:

(Full version) (Full version, Kindle Fire)
(Free Version)
(Free Version, Kindle Fire)



Copyright Firebrand Forges, 2014